2018-19 Home Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time
Friday 10/12/18 New Jersey Titans 7:05pm
Saturday 10/13/18 New Jersey Titans 7:05pm
Friday 10/26/18 WBS Knights 7:05pm
Saturday 10/27/18 WBS Knights 7:05pm
Wednesday 11/7/18 Johnstown Tomahawks 7:05pm
Friday 11/9/18 Northeast Generals 7:05pm
Saturday 11/10/18 Northeast Generals 7:05pm
Friday 11/23/18 Maryland Black Bears 7:05pm
Saturday 11/24/18 Maryland Black Bears 7:05pm
Friday 12/7/18 Johnstown Tomahawks 7:05pm
Saturday 12/8/18 Johnstown Tomahawks 7:05pm
Friday 12/21/18 Maryland Black Bears 7:05pm
Saturday 12/22/18 Maryland Black Bears 7:05pm
Friday 1/11/19 WBS Knights 7:05pm
Saturday 1/12/19 WBS Knights 7:05pm
Friday 1/25/19 Maryland Black Bears 7:05pm
Saturday 1/26/19 Maryland Black Bears 7:05pm
Friday 2/8/19 New Jersey Titans 7:05pm
Saturday 2/9/19 New Jersey Titans 7:05pm
Wednesday 2/13/19 Johnstown Tomahawks 11:00am
Friday 2/22/19 Northeast Generals 7:05pm
Saturday 2/23/19 Northeast Generals 7:05pm
Friday 3/8/19 New Jersey Titans 7:05pm
Friday 3/9/19 New Jersey Titans 7:05pm
Friday 3/15/19 WBS Knights 7:05pm
Saturday 3/16/19 WBS Knights 7:05pm
Friday 4/5/19 Johnstown Tomahawks 7:05pm
Saturday 4/6/19 Johnstown Tomahawks 7:05pm